Eurotec. People, Technology, Solution

Head Office Branch

Management Team

Victor Yukich

Victor Yukich

Managing Director
Phone : 09 526 7553
Mobile : 021853596
Email : vyukich@eurotec.co.nz

"I have been involved in the controls industry for over 30 years working for a number of different companies. In the early part this was on the finance side of the business and in latter times it has been managing people and resources as well as working on strategic direction. Eurotec encompasses the essence of a successful technology company – knowledgeable, dedicated people and quality innovative  products and services; it is a pleasure to work here. On the personal side my life revolves around family, staying in touch with my Croatian heritage through dance and music, keeping fit through distance walking as well as taking a keen interest in most sports (particularly mad about basketball)."

Chris Farmer

Chris Farmer

Sales & Marketing Director
Phone : 09 526 7552
Mobile : 021 661990
Email : cfarmer@eurotec.co.nz

"A keen Boatie, Diver, Motorcyling enthusiast and Paraglider Pilot with 38yrs in Service, Engineering, Sales and Marketing in the Refrigeration, HVAC, Electrical and Instrumentation & Measurement Industries"
"I joined Eurotec in 1990 and am extremely proud of what Eurotec and our people have acheived in terms of the technology and solutions we provide to all market sectors that we are active in."
"My role encompasses overall Leadership/Management of Eurotec's Business Units, CPS Division and BU Managers with a focus on Business Development, Marketing and Strategic Direction of the company and International Supplier relationship focus and development."

 

Sales Team

Anant Arankalle

Anant Arankalle

Refrigeration Sales Engineer & Product Manager pCO Systema, EEV & Supervisory
Phone : 09 526 7555
Mobile : 021 583 599
Email : aarankalle@eurotec.co.nz

"BE Mechanical, 18 yrs of experience in Sales, Marketing & Product development in the refrigeration industry. Part of the Eurotec team since 2006."

Kelly Larritt

Kelly Larritt

Refrigeration Sales Engineer
Phone : 09 526 7551
Mobile : 021 838 209
Email : klarritt@eurotec.co.nz
Shaun Nelson

Shaun Nelson

Electrical Business Unit Manager
Phone : 09 526 7562
Mobile : 021 778 455
Email : snelson@eurotec.co.nz

20+ years experience in the electrical industry - hands on (mining and commercial) and sales - (importer/distributor and wholesaler). Trade qualified electrician. Joined Eurotec in 2002

Paul Colyer

Paul Colyer

Electrical Sales Engineer
Phone : 09 526 7558
Mobile : 021 407 999
Email : pcolyer@eurotec.co.nz

"17 years in servicing and engineering in the Avionics and Mining Industry. 19+ years in Sales and Marketing in the Electrical and Instrumentation and Measurement Industries. Trade Cert Instrument Technician Joined Eurotec in 2007"

Arvan Wahla

Arvan Wahla

Sales Engineer – Electrical
Phone : 09 526 8530
Mobile : 021 288 0628
Email : awahla@eurotec.co.nz

“With a qualification in Electrical Engineering and 5+ years Customer service experience, I have joined Eurotec as an Electrical Sales Engineer. I have passion for people and love exploring different cultures which I feel is an asset alongside my the Electrical Sales Background. In my free time I like outdoors & participating in Cultural Dance festivals.”

Alan Johnson

Alan Johnson

HVAC Business Unit Manager
Phone : 09 526 7561
Mobile : 021 920 289
Email : ajohnson@eurotec.co.nz

"Active petrol head and have been in the HVAC&R industry for 36 years! Fridgy by trade but quickly into system design, tech sales & management, contracting company director, business unit manager roles for Mitsubishi Electric, Uniflair and now Eurotec since 2010. Passionate about providing quality customer service and support."

Robyn Atkins

Robyn Atkins

HVAC Sales Support Engineer
Phone : 09 579 1990
Mobile : 021 361 992
Email : ratkins@eurotec.co.nz

A keen fisher and diver Robyn has been in the HVAC industry for over 20 years, 9 of which has been spent with Eurotec.
An Electrican by Trade on her OE she worked the industry for Landis & Gyr & Staefa in the UK , returning home to NZ working for Siemens Building Technologies and later Belimo in China.
She is passionate about great service and finding solutions that fit.
Robyn has now settled in the Bay Of Plenty (where the fish are) to raise her young family.
She is still actively involved in HVAC Business Unit Countrywide, with regular trips to the Auckland Office.

Hilton Toung

Hilton Toung

HVAC Sales Engineer
Phone : 09 526 7560
Mobile : 021 989 472
Email : htoung@eurotec.co.nz

“I am a keen motorcyclist who enjoys long rides and surviving them. Temporary citizen? It is all relative!
With an engineering background and over 20 years experience in the HVAC industry, I enjoy working with people in the technological  arena, ensuring optimised solutions.”

Ashar Ali Khan

Ashar Ali Khan

HVAC Sales Engineer
Phone : 09 526 7630
Mobile : 021 881 379
Email : akhan@eurotec.co.nz

Completed my B.Tech ( Mechanical) & Graduate Diploma in Sales & Marketing. I have had 3+ years in HVAC industry and 2 years in the glass industry. I am keen on camping & tramping and love adventure. I joined Eurotec team with a passion for learning new technology and providing innovative solutions.

William Hakak

William Hakak

Technical Support Engineer – HVAC & Refrigeration
Phone : 09 978 1439
Mobile : 021 752 616
Email : whakak@eurotec.co.nz

"30 years of experience in HVAC & R including 20 years heavily involved in NZ industrial control programming and commissioning, proud to join Eurotec as technical support Engineer"

Praveen Laxmidas

Praveen Laxmidas

Service & Calibration After-Sales Dept Manager - Registered IQP, Specified System SS2.2
Phone : 09 526 7556
Mobile :
Email : plaxmidas@eurotec.co.nz

 

Andy Iyengar

Andy Iyengar

Service & Calibration Technician - Registered IQP, Specified System SS2.2
Phone : 09 579 1990 ext 7272
Mobile :
Email : aiyengar@eurotec.co.nz

"5 years in the Customer Service, Manufacturing, Calibration, Sales & Instrumentation Industry. Joined Eurotec Team in June 2011 and I am extremely proud to be part of a team who are dedicated in providing the customer the best Service/Sales option in different industries for over 25 years."

 

Tom Aldridge

Tom Aldridge

Instrumentation & Measurement Business Development Manager
Phone : 09 526 7557
Mobile : 021 401 999
Email : taldridge@eurotec.co.nz
James Birch

James Birch

Instrumentation & Measurement Sales Engineer
Phone : 09 526 7564
Mobile : 021 621 383
Email : jbirch@eurotec.co.nz

"Passionate about people, technology and solutions. My hobbies include ‘but not limited to’ Kayak fishing, Free labour on house renovations, Food tasting & exploring with occasional sunset walks on the beach….”

Edwin Ling

Edwin Ling

Internal Sales Support Engineer
Phone : 09 526 7567
Mobile : 021 996 349
Email : eling@eurotec.co.nz
Dina Komineas

Dina Komineas

Trust Smart Home Brand Development
Phone : 09 579 1990
Mobile : 021 433 952
Email : dkomineas@eurotec.co.nz

Administration Team

Helen Marinovich

Helen Marinovich

Financial Controller
Phone : 09 526 7559
Mobile :
Email : hmarinovich@eurotec.co.nz

"I joined the Eurotec Admin Team as the Financial Controller in September 2012 with 25+years of helping businesses to run smoothly and create meaningful and useful financial reports. My interests include spending time with my family and friends, listening and performing music, going to the theatre and movies, walking and travelling."

 

Andrenna Papesch

Andrenna Papesch

Order Processing
Phone : 09 526 7565
Mobile :
Email : apapesch@eurotec.co.nz
Camilla Godinet

Camilla Godinet

Receptionist
Phone : 09 579 1990
Mobile :
Email : cgodinet@eurotec.co.nz
Sylvanna Yukich

Sylvanna Yukich

Marketing Assistant & Sales Support
Phone :
Mobile :
Email : syukich@eurotec.co.nz

“With a Bachelor of Design and 5 years of high end customer service experience, I joined Eurotec in November 2013 as Sales and Marketing support for the Eurotec team. I have a passion for design and various forms of art and crafts, and in my free time participate in several types of dancing, my particular favourite being a bit of classic 50’s rock’n’roll.”

Wellington Branch

Sales Team

Mark Patching

Mark Patching

Wellington Region Manager & Manager - Control Panel Solutions
Phone : 04 494 2401
Mobile : 021 478 610
Email : mpatching@eurotec.co.nz
Greg Mayson

Greg Mayson

Electrical Sales Engineer
Phone : 04 494 2400
Mobile : 021 896 674
Email : gmayson@eurotec.co.nz

A Sparky by trade and over the last 30 plus years I have been involved in the Wholesaling / Importing and Distribution side of the Electrical industry with a focus on Industrial Motor control. I am a keen fisherman with a passion for riding motorbikes, flying and enjoying a good glass or two of red wine. If there is anything I can do to help you then just give me a call.

Grant Holcroft

Grant Holcroft

HVAC & Refrigeration Sales Engineer
Phone : 04 494 2403
Mobile : 021 439090
Email : gholcroft@eurotec.co.nz

“I am a trade qualified, Refrigeration Engineer and registered Electrical Service Technician and  have been in the Refrigeration and HVAC industry for over 35 years.
I have experience on industrial and commercial refrigeration and HVAC equipment as well refrigerated shipping containers, including controlled and modified atmosphere systems.
I have been with Eurotec since 2010”

Jared Crouch

Jared Crouch

Electrical & Control Panel Design Engineer - CPS Division
Phone : 04 494 2405
Mobile : 021 481 666
Email : jcrouch@eurotec.co.nz

I joined Eurotec in June 2014 as Control Panel design Engineer having completed my Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) at Victoria University. I have a passion for control systems, mechatronics, and circuit design. In my free time I like to enjoy the outdoors; fishing, freediving and biking.

 

 

Administration Team

Karin Cappleman

Karin Cappleman

Order Processing
Phone : 04 494 2402
Mobile :
Email : kcappleman@eurotec.co.nz

Christchurch Branch

Sales Team

Steve Cunningham

Steve Cunningham

HVAC Sales Engineer
Phone : 03 353 7146
Mobile : 021 581 113
Email : scunningham@eurotec.co.nz
Suyash Baichoo

Suyash Baichoo

Refrigeration Business Unit Manager
Phone : 03 353 7142
Mobile : 021 540 087
Email : sbaichoo@eurotec.co.nz

"Graduate Mechanical Engineer with 18 years experience in refrigeration design, development, engineering and sales. Joined Eurotec in 1994."

Leonardo da Silva Bispo

Leonardo da Silva Bispo

Instrumentation & Measurement and Electrical Sales Engineer
Phone : 09 526 7564
Mobile :
Email : ldasilvabispo@eurotec.co.nz

A keen surfer, Brazilian, with an Electrical Engineering degree and over 6 years sales/product management experience, I am passionate about serving customers, providing the right and customized solutions for complex and varied applications.

Thomas Brown

Thomas Brown

Refrigeration Sales Engineer
Phone : 03 353 7144
Mobile : 021 980 919
Email : tbrown@eurotec.co.nz

"I've been working in the refrigeration and airconditioning industry for the past 25 years with an Electrical and Control bias. Just joined Eurotec in the South Island and I'm from the Nelson region."

Rohit Prasad

Rohit Prasad

Instrumentation & Measurement and Electrical Sales Engineer
Phone : 03 353 7143
Mobile : 021423888
Email : rprasad@eurotec.co.nz

Administration Team

Jullianne Biddington

Jullianne Biddington

Order Processing
Phone : 03 353 7140
Mobile :
Email : jbiddington@eurotec.co.nz